عبرت الأسطوانة تحمل محرك التوافقي والعتاد المخفض

التوافقي محرك دائرية شريحة

تفاصيل سريعة


النوع: وإذ تضع الدوران
حجم التجويف: 250 مم
خارج القطر: 330 ملم
رقم الموديل: RB25030UUCCO
الميزة: عبر الأسطوانة
خيارات الترس: Nongeared
نوع الأختام: الأختام المطاطية الجانبية (UU)
مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)
سمك (مم): 30
المادة: تحمل GCr15 الصلب
عدد من الأخدود: 2
معدل التحميل المحوري Ca (KN): 244
تحميل الحمولة القلبية Cr (KN): 126
الوزن (كلغ): 5
المادة (فاصل): نايلون
الأخدود النوع: خطي
أنواع التشحيم: الشحوم
التطبيقات: الذراع الروبوت ، وأدوات الآلات ، المعدات الطبية

 

وصف المنتج


دقة الدوران: مع محمل الأسطوانة المتقاطعة ، يتم ترتيب بكرات أسطوانية عرضية ، مع كل أسطوانة متعامدة على الأسطوانة المجاورة ، في أخدود 90 درجة V ، مفصولة عن بعضها البعض عن طريق التجنيب spacer. يسمح هذا التصميم بمحمل واحد فقط لتلقي الأحمال في جميع الاتجاهات بما في ذلك الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية والدقيقة. نظرًا لأن محمل الأسطوانة المتصالبة يحقق صلابة عالية ويمكن أن تصل الدقة إلى P4.P2 ، على الرغم من الحد الأدنى للأبعاد الممكنة للخواتم الداخلية والخارجية ، إلا أنه مثالي للتطبيقات مثل المفاصل والوحدات الدوارة للروبوتات الصناعية وطاولات الدوران الآلية المراكز ، وحدات دوارة من المتلاعبين ، الجداول الدوارة الدقيقة ، المعدات الطبية ، أدوات القياس وآلات التصنيع IC. ميزات هيكل RB25030 محامل أسطوانية متقاطعة:

إن أداة تثبيت الفاصل بين سلاسل RB المتقاطعة الأسطوانية عبر البكرات المركبة تمنع البكرات من التزحلق وعزم الدوران من الزيادة بسبب الاحتكاك بين البكرات. بخلاف الأنواع التقليدية التي تستخدم خامات ألواح الصلب ، فإن حامل أسطواني الصليب لا يسبب إزاحة أو قفل بكرات ويوفر عزم دوران ثابت. نظرًا لأن الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية مصممة لتكون قابلة للفصل ، يمكن تعديل تخليص المحامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم ضمان الحركة الدورانية عالية الدقة من خلال تعديل إزاحة الحمل لتوفير التحميل المسبق.

خصائص الاستخدام


يتم تأمين الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية ، القابلة للفصل ، بجسم تحمل الأسطوانة RB25030 بعد تثبيت البكرات ومثبتات الفواصل. يمنع هذا الإجراء الحلقات من الفصل عن بعضها البعض. وبالتالي ، من السهل التعامل مع الحلقات عند تثبيت هذا النوع.

,

crossed roller bearing harmonic drive gear reducer bearing

Harmonic drive circular spline

Quick Details


Type: Slewing Bearing
Bore Size: 250 mm
Outside Diameter: 330 mm
Model Number: RB25030UUCCO
Feature: Cross Roller
Gear Options: Nongeared
Seals Type: Two side rubber seals(UU)
Place of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)
Thickness (mm): 30
Material: GCr15 bearing steel
Number of Groove: 2
Axial load rating Ca (KN): 244
Radial load rating Cr (KN): 126
Weight (Kg): 5
Material(spacer): Nylon
Groove type: linear
Types of Lubrication: grease
Applications: Robot arm,Machine tools,Medical equipment

 

Product Description


Rotation accuracy: With the Cross Roller bearing, cylindrical rollers are arranged crosswise, with each roller perpendicular to the adjacent roller, in a 90°V groove, separated from each other by a spacer retainer. This design allows just one bearing to receive loads in all directions including, radial, axial and moment loads. Since the Crossed Roller bearing achieves high rigidity and the precision can reach up to P4.P2,despite the minimum possible dimensions of the inner and outer rings,it is optimal for applications such as joints and swiveling units of industrial robots, swiveling tables of machining centers, rotary units of manipulators, precision rotary tables, medical equipment, measuring instruments and IC manufacturing machines.Structure features of RB25030 crossed roller bearing:

The spacer retainer fitting among RB series crossed roller bearing cross arrayed rollers prevents rollers from skewing and the rotation torque from increasing due to friction between rollers. Unlike conventional types using steel sheet retainers, the Cross roller bearing does not cause displacement or locking of rollers and provides a stable rotation torque. Since the inner and outer rings are designed to be separable, the bearing clearance can be adjusted. In addition, highly accurate rotary motion is ensured through adjusting the bearing clearance to provide a preload.

Usage characteristics


The inner and outer rings, which are separable, are secured to RB25030 Cross Roller bearing body after the rollers and spacer retainers are installed. This procedure prevents the rings from separating from each other. Thus, it is easy to handle the rings when installing this type.

,