مخفض الكواكب

علبة التروس الكوكبية هي علبة التروس مع عمود الإدخال ومحاذاتها. يستخدم صندوق التروس الكوكبي لنقل أكبر عزم دوران في الشكل الأكثر إحكاما (المعروف باسم كثافة عزم الدوران).

يعد محور التسارع بالدراجة مثالاً رائعًا لآلية عجلة الكواكب: هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من القوة والقدرات في هذا المركز الصغير؟ بالنسبة لمركز بثلاث سرعات ، يتم استخدام نظام تروس كوكبي أحادي المرحلة ، لمحور خمس سرعات على مرحلتين. كل نظام تروس كوكب لديه حالة تخفيض ، اقتران مباشر ووضع تسارع.

في المصطلحات الرياضية ، تكون نسبة الخفض الأصغر هي 3: 1 ، أكبرها هو 10: 1. عند نسبة أقل من 3 ، يصبح جهاز الشمس كبيرًا جدًا مقابل تروس الكوكب. عند نسبة أكبر من 10 تصبح عجلة الشمس صغيرة جدًا وسيسقط عزم الدوران. النسب عادة ما تكون مطلقة أي عدد صحيح.

ما هي معايير الشراء لعلبة التروس الكوكبية؟ هذا سؤال يصعب الإجابة عليه ، لأنه يعتمد بشكل كبير على مكان استخدام علبة التروس بدقة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تكون المواصفات الأساسية (مثل: العزم ، رد الفعل ، النسبة) صحيحة ، ولكن بعد ذلك الثانوية (على سبيل المثال: مقاومة التآكل ، ومستوى الضوضاء ، والبناء) والجامعة (على سبيل المثال: وقت التسليم ، السعر ، العالمي) توافر ، الخدمة) مهمة.

نظرًا لأن FHT يعمل بشكل أسرع ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لجميع أسئلتك. سوف نقوم بالرد السريع ، في كثير من الأحيان في نفس اليوم ، مع استجابة مخصصة و / أو عرض مخصص. بهذه الطريقة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي تأخير ، فنحن نقدم كل علبة تروس من المخزون وأسرع من أي شخص آخر.

جار التحميل...

planetary reducer

A planetary gearbox is a gearbox with the input shaft and the output shaft aligned. A planetary gearbox is used to transfer the largest torque in the most compact form (known as torque density).

The bicycle’s acceleration hub is a great example of a planet-wheel mechanism: Have you ever wondered how you can get so much power and capabilities in such a little hub? For a three-speed hub, a one-stage planetary gear system is used, for a five-speed hub a 2-stage. Each planet gear system has a reduction state, a direct coupling and an acceleration mode.

In mathematical terms, the smallest reduction ratio is 3: 1, the largest is 10: 1. At a ratio of less than 3, the sun gear becomes too big against the planet gears. At a ratio greater than 10 the sun wheel becomes too small and the torque will drop. The ratios are usually absolute i.e. an integer number.

What are the purchase criteria for a planetary gearbox? That is a difficult to answer question, because it is highly dependent on where the gearbox is used precisely. First of all, the primary specifications (eg.: torque, backlash, ratio) must be correct, but then the secondary (eg.: corrosion resistance, noise level, construction) and the tertiary (eg.: delivery time, price, global availability, service) are important.

Because FHT runs faster, you can contact us for all your questions. We will reply fast, often the same day, with a customised response and/or customised offer. This way, you never have to worry about a delay, we deliver every gearbox out of stock and faster than anyone else.