udl0.75 العتاد الكوكبي ، ومغير السرعة ، علبة التروس المتغيرة

علبة التروس الكوكبية الدوارة الجوفاء ZK130

تفاصيل سريعة


ترتيبات التعهد: الكواكب
إخراج عزم الدوران: 6 ~ 12NM
الطاقة المقدرة: 0.75kw
سرعة الإدخال: 1400 دورة في الدقيقة
سرعة الانتاج: 1000 ~ 200rpm
نسبة السرعة: 1.4 ~ ~ 7
المادة: سبائك الألومنيوم
ختم النفط: ختم النفط NAK
مواد التشحيم: المعدنية / الاصطناعية
موقف جبل: B5 / B3
اللون: أزرق / فضي
حجم العبوة: 215 * 205 * 298mm
وزن الحزمة: 9 كجم
الشهادة: ISO9001: 2008
خدمة إضافية: OEM

مواصفات


تصميم متغيرات سرعة كوكب مخروط كوكب المخروط من سلسلة UDL يضر بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة سواء في الداخل أو في الخارج.

وتشمل المنتجات الخصائص الرئيسية التالية:

1) دقة عالية تنظيم السرعة ، وتصل إلى 0.5-1 دوران

2) نطاق تغيير السرعة الكبير: تتراوح سرعة السرعة من 1: 4 إلى 1: 7 بحرية

3) عالية في القوة وطويلة في خدمة الحياة

4) مريحة لتنظيم السرعة

5) مستمر في تشغيل ، من الأمام إلى الخلف في إدارة الاتجاه ، على نحو سلس في القيادة ومستقر في الأداء وانخفاض في الضوضاء

6) كاملة في الختم ومناسبة لأي بيئة

7) مدمجة في هيكل وصغيرة الحجم

8) مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة دييكاست في تشكيل ، سطح جيد ، خفيف الوزن ، وأنه يحصل أبدا الصدئة

9) جيد في التكيف: يمكن دمج سلسلة UDL كوكبي مخروطي سرعة ستبليس مخروط القرص مع جميع أنواع مخفضات السرعة لتحقيق سرعة تغيير متدنية منخفضة

يتم استخدام مراوح سرعة كوكب المخروط المتطور من سلسلة UDL على نطاق واسع للمواد الغذائية ، والسيراميك ، والتعبئة ، والكيماويات ، والصيدلة ، والبلاستيك ، وصناعة الورق ، وماكينة الأدوات ، والنقل ، وجميع أنواع خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وخطوط الأنابيب وخطوط التجميع التي تحتاج إلى تنظيم السرعة .هو رفيق جيد لإنتاجك.

 

وصف المنتج


يتألف مُتغيّر السرعة أساسًا من العنصر الموضح أدناه: يتم توصيل عجلة الشمس (11) التي يتم ضغطها بواسطة زنبرك القرص مع عمود الإدخال ، لوحة التثبيت (7) إذا كانت ثابتة في غلاف متغير السرعة ، الحافة الداخلية للعديد من أطباق الكواكب الكونية المتناسبة ( 8) يتم تثبيتها بواسطة عجلة الشمس ، الحافة الخارجية للأطباق المخروطية الكواكب يتم تثبيتها في الخلوص بين لوحة التثبيت وكام تنظيم السرعة (2) ، وتدعم مجموعة الشرائح (13) كل محاور أعمدة مخروطية يتم تركيبها في الأخدود النسبي الشعاعي من الرفوف الكواكب (12) التي ترتبط مع عمود الإخراج (1). مع حركة عمود الإدخال ، فإن محاور مجموعة أطباق الكواكب المخروطية كلها تجعل حركة الثورة في حين أن كل طبق مخروطي كوكبي يحيط نفسه باليرل ، إنه مجرد أن رف الكوكب المقطر هذه الحركة الثورة ومرت في رمح الإخراج ، ل ، ه ، وسرعة الانتاج.

يتم ضبط السرعة عن طريق عجلة يد تحكم السرعة (6). في الوقت الذي تتحرك عجلة اليد. المسمار مغلقة لعجلة اليد يجفف سرعة تنظيم كام لجعل النزوح circumferential عن طريق استخراج دبوس (4) تحت تأثير تروس كام من تحديد كام (3) وكام تنظيم السرعة ، يمكن أن ينقل هذا الإزاحة المحيطية إلى الإزاحة المحورية للكاميرا التي تنظم السرعة بواسطة كرة فولاذية (14) ، كما يمكن أن تجعل الآس النظيف بين تثبيت الكاميرا وكاميرا تنظيم السرعة أكبر أو أصغر ، والنتيجة هي أن محاور الكواكب مجموعة أطباق المخروط تجعل الإزاحة الشعاعية إلى الخارج أو الداخل على طول الاخدود النسبي شعاعي من رف الكواكب ، لذلك يمكن أن تسرع التنظيم مع فارق نسبة النقل.

يتم نقل عزم الدوران عن طريق استنزاف عجلة الشمس وطبق الكواكب المخروطية ، طبق المخروط الكواكب و صفيحة التثبيت. إن زيت مغير السرعة يمكن أن يجعل حزام الاحتكاك ينتج قوة سحب جيدة

 

إشعار للطلب


1) عند الطلب ، يرجى الرجوع إلى تفاصيل المنتجات ويخبرنا بالضبط نوع حاجتك وفقا لمتطلباتك ، مثل سرعة الإدخال ، عزم الدوران الناتج ، التكوين ، التثبيت ، الخ: موقف التثبيت من المنتجات في الترتيب ينبغي أن نوافق مع احتياجاتك الفعلية ، وإلا ، فإنه سيؤدي إلى تسرب النفط ، والتي سوف تؤثر على حياة المنتج من المنتجات بشكل سلبي. إذا كان هناك شرط خاص لوضع التثبيت ، يرجى التشديد عليه وإعلامنا.

2) لتحقيق حالة ممتازة من المغيرات ، ينبغي اختيار سرعة العمل المشتركة في موقف الوسط ، بدلا من ذلك ، فإنه من المناسب أن تختار في مواقف دقيقة ، أو max.Speed

3) إذا كانت متطلبات علبة تروس السرعة أو متغيرات السرعة تختلف عن منتجات shte القياسية كما في الكتالوج ، مثل: جزء يجب تخصيصه أو تركيبه بمحركات خاصة ، يرجى إبلاغنا مسبقاً

,

udl0.75 planetary gear, speed variator, variable gearbox

hollow rotating planetary gearbox ZK130

Quick Details


Gearing Arrangement: Planetary
Output Torque: 6~12NM
Rated Power: 0.75kw
Input Speed: 1400rpm
Output Speed: 1000~200rpm
Speed ratio: 1.4~~7
Material: Aluminium Alloy
Oil seal: NAK oil seal
Lubricant: Mineral / Synthetic
Mount position: B5/B3
Color: Blue/Silver
Package size: 215*205*298mm
Package weight: 9kg
Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Extra service: OEM

Specifications


The design of UDL series planet cone-disk step-less speed variator compromises the advanced technology both at home and abroad.

The products include the following main characteristics:

1) High speed regulating precision,up to 0.5-1 rotation

2) Large speed changing range:the speed ratio ranges from 1:4 to 1:7 freely

3) High in strength and long in service life

4) Convenient to regulate the speed

5) Continuous in running, front to back in running direction,smooth in driving,stable in performance and low in noise

6) Full in sealing and suitable for any environment

7) Compact in structure and small in volume

8) Made of high-quality aluminium alloy diecast into forming,good surface,light in weight and it never gets rusty

9) Good in adaptation: UDL series planet cone-disk stepless speed variators can be combined with all kinds of speed reducers as to achieve low stepless speed changing

UDL series planet cone disk stepless speed variators are widely used for foodstuffs,ceramics,packing,chemicals,pharmacy,plastics,paper making, mchine-tools, transportation,and all kinds of automatic production lines,pipelines and assembly lines which need speed-regulation.it is a good companion for your production.

 

Product Description


Speed variator is mainly composed of the below mentioned componenta:sun wheel(11)pressed by disc spring is connected with inputshaft,fixing plate(7)if fixed in the shell of speed variator,the inner edge of many proportional planetary cone-dishes(8)is clamped by sun wheel,the outer edge of planetary cone-dishes is wedged into the clearance between fixing plate and speed regulating cam(2),slide block(13)supported every cone-dish axes is mounted in the radial proportional groove of planetary rack(12)which connected with output shaft(1).with the movement of input shaft,the axes of whole planetary cone dishes group makes revolution movement while every planetary cone dish surrounds itself whirligig,it is just that the planetary rack distilled this revolution movement and passed into output shaft,l,e,output speed.

The speed is adjusted by speed regulation hand wheel(6).while moving hand wheel.the screw closed to hand wheel dries speed regulating cam to make circumferential displacement by extracting pin(4) Under the action of cam gears of fixing cam(3) and speed regulating cam,this circumferential displacement can transfer to axial displacement of speed regulating cam by steel ball(14).it also can make the clear ace between fixing cam and speed regulating cam larger or smaller,the result is that the axes of planetary cone dishes group make radial displacement outwards or inwards along the radial proportional groove of planetary rack,so it can up to speed regulation with transmission ratio`s varation.

Torque is transferred by the attrition of sun wheel and planetary cone dish,planetary cone dish and fixing plate.the given oil of speed variator can make friction belt produce good traction

 

Notice for ordering


1) when ordering,please refer to the details of the products and tell us the exact type your need according to your requirements,like input speed,output torque,configuration,installation,etc:the installation position of the products in the order should accord with your actual needs,otherwise, it will result in oil leakage, which will impact the serving life of the products negatively.if there is special requirement to the installation position,please stress it and inform us.

2) to attain the excellent state of the variators, the common working speed should be chosen in the middle position,instead,it ismot appropriate to choose in the positions of min,or max.speed

3) if your requirements of worm gearbox or speed variator are different from shte standard products as in the catalogue,like:some portion that should be customized or mounted with special motors,please inform us in advance

,