علبة التروس دودة

تتميز علب تروس علبة التروس ، أو علبة تروس الدودة ، بترتيب تروس تتشابك فيه الدودة (أي الترس على شكل برغي) مع ترس دودة (على غرار جهاز تروس). تنتج علب تروس العجلة مخرج 90 درجة من المدخلات. يمكن استخدام علبة التروس الدودية لنقل عزم دوران أعلى أو تقليل سرعة الدوران.

في أغلب الأحيان ، تحتوي علبة التروس الدودية على خيوط لليد اليمنى. لتغيير اتجاه الإخراج ، مطلوب علبة تروس دودة مؤشر ترابط اليد اليسرى. يشار إلى علبة التروس الدودية بعلبة تروس بزاوية 90 درجة ومخفضات تروس دودة.

عزم الدوران الناتج عالية مثل 420Nm متوفرة. يتم تصنيع معظم مخفّفات دودة التروس مع ردة فعل عكسية قوسية ≤30 ، ويمكن تزويدها بما لا يقل عن 4 دقائق قوس قاعدي. ملاحظة: يجب ألا يتم استخدام علب تروس الدودة لزيادة السرعة.

جار التحميل...

worm gearbox

Wormwheel gearboxes, or worm gearboxes, feature a gear arrangement in which a worm (i.e., a gear in the form of a screw) meshes with a worm gear (similar to a spur gear). Wormwheel gearboxes produce an output that is 90° from the input. A worm gearbox can be used to transmit higher torque or reduce rotational speed.

Most often, a worm gearbox has right hand threads; to change the direction of the output, a left hand thread worm gearbox is required. Worm gearboxes are referred to as 90 degree gearboxes and worm gear reducers.

Output torques as high as 420Nm are available. Most of our worm gear reducers are built with ≤30 arc minutes backlash, and can be supplied with as low as ≤4 arc minutes backlash. NOTE: Worm gearboxes should not be used as speed increasers.